Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Meet Our Leadership Team 2017


As a volunteer, working Board of a nonprofit organization, the SBHRA Board of Directors strives to provide effective governance, leadership, robust planning, quality services to our membership and the community, competent and committed personnel, and cost-effective operations.  Please read our President's message.


Leadership Team 2017

Our leadership team is comprised of business leaders from local organizations, dedicated to promoting and supporting the HR career field.  See the team bios here.


Interested in joining the team as term limits expire?  Please complete our Board application to be considered for a Board of Director opening.


 Peggy Stevens  President  1 year - 2017
 [open]  President-Elect  
 Carolyn Gamberutti, SHRM-CP, SPHR  Secretary  2 years - 2017-18
 Brandi Rivera, PHR  Treasurer  1 year - 2017
 Sharon Brown, SHRM-CP, PHR  Past President  1 year - 2017
 Andrea Nelson. SPHR  Programs  [TBD]
 Christina Stowell  College Relations, Co-Chair  2 years - 2017-18
 Rachel Suding  College Relations, Co-Chair  [TBD]
 Angel Sugleris, SHRM-CP, PHR  SHRM Foundation  2 years - 2017-18
 Ashley Salvador, PHR  Membership  1 year - 2017-18
 Casey Cronin  Marketing  1 year - 2017
 Susie Couture, SHRM-CP, PHR  Legislative Affairs  2 years - 2017-18
 Rebecca Pendergraft, PHR  Education Resources  1 year - 2017
 Corinne Santini  Certification SHRM & HRCI  1 year - 2017
 Priscilla Figueroa   Emerging Professionals  2 years - 2017-18
 Jeff Woolever  Workforce Readiness  2 years - 2017-18
 [open]  When Work Works  [TBD]
 Chery Cerise    
 MBA, SHRM-CP, PHRca    




Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal