Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Legislative Contacts
Share |

Let your voice be heard

Do you have a compelling employment law issue on which you'd like to advocate? Do you need the contact information for legislators who represent you and your organization located in the locale of Santa Barbara? We've compiled this contact list especially for you.

US Senate

Senators of the 115th Congress
convened January 3, 2017

Senator Dianne Feinstein (DEM)

Contact Dianne Feinstein


Senator Kamala Harris (DEM)   

Contact Kamala Harris


US House of Representatives

California 24th Congressional District

Congressman Salud Carbajal (DEM)

Contact Salud Carbajal


California Governor’s Office

Governor Jerry Brown (DEM)

Contact Jerry Brown

California State Senate

state senate (District 19)
Senator Hannah-Beth Jackson (DEM)

Contact Hannah-Beth Jackson


state assembly (district 37)
Assembly Member Monique Limon (DEM)

Contact Monique Limon


Santa Barbara Mayor

Mayor Helene Schneider

Term: Elected November 2013 to a 4-year term

Contact Helene Schneider


Not Your Legislators?

If the provided information does not represent your location and your legislators, please search at the following webpages:


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal